“Families Learning Together” is a multi-age curriculum originally designed for home church groups, but is easily adaptable to any class setting where multiple ages are present.

Each book contains 15 Bible lessons from the life of Christ. Each lesson includes suggestions for worship, talking about the Scripture, learning a memory verse, content and application activities for children, discussion questions for children, ideas for prayer time, adult discussion questions, and a snack idea. An introduction suggests ways to use the curriculum in a variety of ways and additional resources give help for including children in family Bible learning.

NOTE: This series is only available as downloadable PDF

Click on the link HERE to see a sample online.

To purchase the downloads for $12.99, each, click on the links below:

Book 1: Jesus’ Early Life





Book 2: Jesus, Our Teacher
Layout 1





Book 3: Jesus, Healer and Helper





Book 4: Jesus’ Last Week